Bhopal Constituency: Tug of war continues between Digvijay Singh and Pragya Sadhvi

Bhopal: In Bhopal Lok Sabha body, the important contest is between, BJP’s Ms. Sadhvi Pragya Singh Thakur and INC’s adult male. Digvijaya Singh.

It may be mentioned that in the election campaign, Ms. Sadhvi had created several debatable statements. In one amongst her statements, she had termed Nathuram Godse as ‘true patriot’.

As per the initial trends of results, Ms. Sadhvi is leading.

Counting of ballots started at eight a.m. in fifty one district headquarters of the state’s twenty nine parliamentary constituencies.

Some 9,000 security personnel are deployed for the protection of the vote count method during which around fifteen,000 government staff area unit concerned. tally of votes within the EVMs begins when communicating ballot count.

Time Event
2:00 p.m. Ms. Sadhvi is leading
8:00 a.m. Ms. Sadhvi is leading
8:00 a.m. tally of votes begins


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *