Live: Lok Sabha Election Results of Parliamentary constituencies in TS

Hyderabad: All eyes square measure attack Telangana State because the much-awaited results of the severely fought Lok Sabha polls are going to be declared these days. The polls saw a political battle between BJP and its allied parties on one aspect and Congress and different opposition parties on the opposite aspect.

The results of parliamentary seats of Telangana square measure necessary as CM of the State has been making an attempt to unite all regional parties to create Federal Front.

It may be mentioned that in Telangana State, there square measure seventeen parliamentary constituencies. As per exit polls, Hyderabad Parliamentary seat are going to be maintained by mister. Asaduddin Owaisi whereas most the remaining seats is also won by TRS party.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *