Lok Sabha Election Results 2019: Here’s the list of newly-elected Muslim MPs

New Delhi: Prime Minister, Mr. Narendra Modi crystal rectifier the BJP to a shocking and historic triumph within the Lok Sabha Elections 2019. The ruling party is about to win 303 seats.

According to the report printed in Indian specific, although, BJP was ready to secure majority in Lok Sabha, none of its Muslim candidate won within the election. It field 2 Muslim candidates in state, one in Lakshadweep and 3 in Cashmere however none got elective .

Out of total Muslim candidates elective , 3 belongs to BSP. SP has conjointly sent 3 MPs to the lower house of the parliament.

West Bengal is probably going to send six Muslim MPs to Lok Sabha. Out of those members, 5 belongs to TMC and one belongs to Congress.

In this LS polls, 2 candidates of AIMIM got success. One is from Hyderabad and another is from Aurangabad.

Here’s the list of recently elective Muslim MPs

Name State-Constituency
Abdul Khaleque Assam-Barpeta
KUNWAR DANISH ALI Uttar Pradesh-Amroha
AFZAL ANSARI Uttar Pradesh-Ghazipur
HAJI FAZLUR REHMAN Uttar Pradesh-Saharanpur
Dr. S.T. HASAN Uttar Pradesh-Moradabad
DR. SHAFIQUR REHMAN BARQ Uttar Pradesh-Sambhal
Mohammad Azam Khan Uttar Pradesh-Rampur
ASADUDDIN OWAISI Telangana-Hyderabad
Imtiaz Jaleel Syed Maharashtra-Aurangabad
Adv. A M ARIFF Kerala-Alappuzha
E. T. Muhammad Basheer Kerala-Ponnani
HASNAIN MASOODI Jammu & Kashmir-Anantnag
MOHAMMAD AKBAR LONE Jammu & Kashmir-Baramulla
Farooq Abdullah Jammu & Kashmir-Srinagar
Dr. Mohammed Jawed Bihar-Kishanganj
Choudhary Mehboob Ali Kaiser Bihar-Khagaria
Nusrat Jahan Ruhi West Bengal-Basirhat
ABU TAHER KHAN West Bengal-Murshidabad
SAJDA AHMED West Bengal-Uluberia
ABU HASEM KHAN CHOWDHURY (DALU) West Bengal-Maldaha Dakshin
Mohammad Sadique Punjab-Faridkot(FA9NEWS)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *