MIM wins Aurangabad Lok Sabha seat

MIM candidate Syed Imtiaz Jaleel had won from Aurangabad Lok Sabha seat of Maharashtra. whereas Jaleel got 388,042 votes, his nearest rival Chandrakant Khaire of Shivsena got 381,975 votes, as per the figures displayed on commission of India’s web site until the time of inscribing this report.

In Bihar’s Kishangunj, MIM candidate Akhtarul Iman stood third. This seat has been won by Dr. Muhammad Jawed of Congress party WHO defeated his nearest rival Syed Mahmood Ashraf of JD (U) by over thirty four,000 votes.(FA9NEWS)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *