KCR to require oath as Telangana CM on Th

Hyderabad: Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) president K Chandrashekar Rao can take oath because the Chief Minister of Telangana on Th, in keeping with sources.

The TRS emerged victorious within the Telangana Assembly elections on Tues, fabric eighty eight seats out of the 119-member assembly.

Rao, ordinarily referred to as KCR won from Gajewal body by over fifty,000 votes whereas TRS candidate Talasani Srinivas Yadav, a minister in Rao’s government, has won from Sanath Nagar body by thirty,217 votes. KCR son, KT Rama Rao, won from Sircilla with a margin of eighty nine,909.

Prajakutami, Associate in Nursing alliance of the Congress and Telugu Desam Party (TDP) won twenty one seats whereas the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) bagged only 1 seat. All Republic of India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen (AIMIM) won seven seats.

On December seven, single-phase elections were command in Telangana, wherein 73.2 per cent vote was recorded.(FA9NEWS)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *