MIM MLA are created Pro-tem Speaker of Telangana Assembly, says Asaduddin Owaisi

Hyderabad: Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen (MIM) Chief, Mr. Asaduddin Owaisi on his twitter handle declared the name of the pro-term speaker of Telangana Assembly.

He conjointly thanked Chief Minister of Telangana State, Mr. K. Chandrashekar Rao.

Mr. Owaisi wrote, “MUMTAZ Ahmad Khan half dozen term MLA of CHARMINAR from MIM are created Pro-tem Speaker of Telangana Assembly ,I am glad to @TelanganaCMO KCR saheb”.
It may be mentioned that earlier, Mr. Mumtaz Ahmed Khan was the MLA from Yakutpura Assembly body, however, in 2018 TS Assembly Polls, he won Charminar Assembly Seat.(FA9NEWS)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *